Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Josef Schoubrenner
77933 Lahr

+49 7821 922358
+49 7821 922359
j.schoubrenner@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
2. Vorsitzender
Sascha Himmelsbach


+49 7835 548751
s.himmelsbach@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Schatzmeister
Helmut Reichow
77933 Lahr

+49 7821 977877
h.reichow@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Jugendleiter
Stefan Gräther
77933 Lahr

+49 7821 909707
+49 174 3180542
s.graether@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Spielausschuss
Michael Stöhr
77933 Lahr

m.stoehr@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Spielausschuss
Steffen Kaiser

Schriftführer & Pressearbeit
Daniel Munz
77933 Lahr

d.munz@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Verbandsarbeit & Schiedsrichterwesen
Frank-Bodo Wetzel


+49 7821 978734
+49 7821 978735
f.wetzel@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Alte Herren Abteilungsleiter
Dirk Schwarzwälder
77933 Lahr


Marketing
Martin Skazel


+ 49 176 7247 1463
m.skazel@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer
Torsten Hertenstein
77933 Lahr

t.hertenstein@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer
Johannes Himmelsbach
77933 Lahr


Beisitzer
Reinhard Himmelsbach
77933 Lahr

r.himmelsbach@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer
Joachim Breig
77933 Lahr

j.breig@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer
Mathias Faißt
77933 Lahr