Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Josef Schoubrenner
77933 Lahr

+49 7821 922358
+49 7821 922359
j.schoubrenner@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
2. Vorsitzender
Achim Weis

Schatzmeister
Helmut Reichow
77933 Lahr

+49 7821 977877
h.reichow@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Jugendleiter
Stefan Gräther
77933 Lahr

+49 7821 909707
+49 174 3180542
s.graether@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Spielausschuss
Michael Stöhr
77933 Lahr

m.stoehr@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Schriftführer & Pressearbeit
Daniel Munz
77933 Lahr

d.munz@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Verbandsarbeit & Schiedsrichterwesen
Frank-Bodo Wetzel


+49 7821 978734
+49 7821 978735
f.wetzel@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Alte Herren Abteilungsleiter
Frank Uhl
77933 Lahr


Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Markus Dold

Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Christian Schüssele

Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Steffen Kaiser

Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Martin Skazel


+ 49 176 7247 1463
m.skazel@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Torsten Hertenstein
77933 Lahr

t.hertenstein@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer - Internetbeauftragter (Technik)
Sascha Himmelsbach


+49 7835 548751
s.himmelsbach@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Verantwortlicher Spielbetrieb
Dennis Göhringer

Beisitzer - Instandhaltung
Andreas Bühler



Beisitzer - Instandhaltung
Reinhard Himmelsbach
77933 Lahr

r.himmelsbach@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer - Mitgliederverwaltung
Johannes Himmelsbach
77933 Lahr