Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Josef Schoubrenner


+49 7821 922358
+49 7821 922359
j.schoubrenner@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
2. Vorsitzender
Achim Weis


a.weis@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Schatzmeister
Helmut Reichow


+49 7821 977877
h.reichow@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Jugendleiter
Stefan Gräther


+49 7821 909707
s.graether@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Spielausschuss
Fabian Kaiser


0151/42647615

Beisitzer - Verbandsarbeit & Schiedsrichterwesen
Frank-Bodo Wetzel


+49 171 4253742
f.wetzel@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
AH Vertreter
Frank Uhl


0151/42232531

Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Nico Weis



Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Torsten Hertenstein


t.hertenstein@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer - Marketing/Sponsoring
Markus Dold

Beisitzer - Internetbeauftragter (Technik)
Sascha Himmelsbach


+49 7835 548751
s.himmelsbach@sc-kuhbach-reichenbach.de
Beisitzer - Spielausschuss
Dennis Göhringer

Beisitzer - Mitgliederverwaltung
Johannes Himmelsbach



Veranstaltungen
Andreas Bühler



Technik
Alexander Bühler

SC aktuell
Patrick Lauer